Our Agents

Our Realtors are chosen for their real estate knowledge, negotiation skills, education, and imagination. They not only know the real estate market, but they also know their neighborhoods. Their goals are to help you reach the maximum value of your real estate investment.

If you are looking for a specific agent, you will find below a list of the Claremont Group. You can also learn more about our agents by clicking on their photos and reading their bios or we can match you with the right Realtor in your area of interest. Call us today at 408-354-9600 for more information.

Corporate Office: Los Gatos

225 N Santa Cruz Ave
Los Gatos, CA 95030

Office: 408-354-9600
Fax:     408-354-9603

Broker/Owner: Paul Younan
 

Agent Contact Info

Paul Younan
BROKER / OWNER
DRE# 01167894
(408) 315-1172
paul.younan@compass.com

Janée Medved
REALTOR ®/Co-Founder
DRE# 01231719
(408) 569-4591
janee.medved@compass.com

Laura Stanford
REALTOR®
DRE# 00979504
(408) 391-3969
laura.standford@compass.com
Sandi Turturici
REALTOR®
DRE# 01797889
(408) 981-3060
sandi.turturici@compass.com
Heather Hernandez
REALTOR ®
DRE# 01340462
(858) 472-8922
heather.hernandez@compass.com

Sissy Nichols
REALTOR®
DRE# 01934858
(408) 832-8280
sissy.nichols@compass.com

Monica Thomas
REALTOR®
DRE# 01978035
(408) 771-4431
monica@claremontproperties.com

Tabea Thornton
REALTOR®
DRE# 01995508
(408) 674-6634
tabea.thornton@compass.com

 


 

Rebecca Olimpia
REALTOR®
DRE #: 02062182
(408) 608-7299
rebecca.olimpia@compass.com

 

   
   
   

 

 

 

Claremont Properties


225-A North Santa Cruz Ave
Los Gatos, CA 95030

408-354-9600
Contact Us

Contact Us














n/a

n/a








* fields are required



Claremont Properties | 408-354-9600 | Contact Us
225-A North Santa Cruz Ave - Los Gatos, CA 95030
Copyright ©,  All Rights Reserved

    

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu