Welcome or Register

Our Agents

 

Our Realtors are chosen for their real estate knowledge, negotiation skills, education, and imagination. They not only know the real estate market, but they also know their neighborhoods. Their goals are to help you reach your maximize value of your real estate investment.

If you are looking for a specific agent, you will find below a list of our Claremont Properties Team. You can also learn more about our agents by clicking on their photos and reading their bios or we can match you with the right Realtor in your area of interest. Call us today at 408-354-9600 for more information.

Corporate Office: Los Gatos

225 N Santa Cruz Ave
Los Gatos, CA 95030

Office: 408-354-9600
Fax:     408-354-9603

Broker/Owner: Paul Younan
 

Agent Contact Info

Paul Younan
BROKER / OWNER
(408) 315-1172
(408) 354-9603 Fax
paul@claremontproperties.com

Janée Medved
REALTOR ®/Co-Founder
(408) 569-4591 Cell
(408) 354-9610
Office
(408) 354-9603 Fax
janee@claremontproperties.com

Don Wimberly
BROKER ASSOCIATE
(408) 930-4066
(408) 356-2456 Fax
dwimberly@claremontproperties.com

Gail Barton
REALTOR®
(408) 829-2369
(408) 354-9603 Fax
gbarton@claremontproperties.com
Laura Stanford
REALTOR®
(408) 391-3969
(408) 354-9603 Fax
lstanford@claremontproperties.com
Sandi Turturici
REALTOR®
(408) 981-3060
(408) 354-9603 Fax
sandra@claremontproperties.com
Heather Hernandez
REALTOR ®
(858) 472-8922
heather@claremontproperties.com

Dino Kazos
REALTOR®
(408) 560-6681

dino@claremontproperties.com

Sissy Nichols
REALTOR®
(408) 832-8280

sissy@claremontproperties.com

Monica Thomas
REALTOR®
(408) 771-4431
(408) 354-9603 Fax
monica@claremontproperties.com

Jonny Miroyan
REALTOR®
(408) 656-8254
(408) 354-9603 Fax
jonny@claremontproperties.com

Tabea Thornton
REALTOR®
Cell: (408) 674-6634
Fax: (408) 354-9603 
tabea@claremontproperties.com

Ronny Mamarian
REALTOR®
(408) 605-2877
(408) 354-9603 Fax
ronny@claremontproperties.com

Nicole Salas
REALTOR®
(408) 605-8461
(408) 354-9603 Fax
Nicole@claremontproperties.com

 

   
   
   

 

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Contact Us














n/a

n/a










* fields are required